S.A Champs Team Announcement

Phox Dance Academy proudly presents the team who is representing us at the 2013 SADF Social S.A Championships:

Frederico Mauers & Terry-Lee George.
Denver Jaars & Jade Springbok.
Adriaan Witbooi & Zintle Mgedesi.
Tony Litchfield & Tineke Litchfield.
Esme Hitchcock.
Delia Huskisson.
Ilse Balie.
Nicole Durell.
and your Professionals: Phil du Plessis & Roxy Renault

Posted in Dance Competitions, News and tagged , , , .

Leave a Reply